2023-2024 Meeting Schedule

bodNewport/Fall River Star Kids FY24 Board Meeting Dates:

Friday, September 29, 2023 – Executive Committee

Friday, October 20, 2023 – Finance

Friday, October 27, 2023 – BOD

Friday, December 8, 2023 – Executive Committee

Friday, January 19, 2024 – Finance

Friday, January 26, 2024 – BOD

Friday, February 23, 2024 -Executive Committee

Friday, April 19, 2024 – Finance

Friday, April 26, 2023 – BOD

Friday, May 24, 2023 – Executive Committee

Friday, June 14, 2024 -Finance

Friday, June 21, 2023 – BOD

All meetings will be held at Child & Family Services, and will begin at 8a.m. and conclude at 9:30a.m.  

Executive Committee Meeting Dates FY24

Friday, September 29, 2023 – Executive Committee

Friday, December 8, 2023 – Executive Committee

Friday, February 23, 2024 -Executive Committee

Friday, May 24, 2024 – Executive Committee

Full BOD Meeting Dates FY24

Friday, October 27, 2023 – BOD

Friday, January 26, 2024 – BOD

Friday, April 26, 2024 – BOD

Friday, June 21, 2024 – BOD

Finance Committee Meetings

Finance, Friday, October 20, 2023

Finance, Friday, January 19, 2024

Finance, Friday, April 19, 2024

Finance, Friday, June 14, 2024